De beheerraad

Voorzitter
Luc Timmerman
l.timmerman@telenet.be
M 0477 22 26 80

Penningmeester
Karine Van Goethem
M 0496 74 98 40 
karine@accentobelts.be

Algemeen Secretaris 
Wouter Vanhauwaert  
woutervanhauwaert4@gmail.com
M 0499 75 84 52 

 

 

Dagelijks bestuur

Sportsecretaris zwemmen           
Shirley Vanhaecke      
shirley.vanhaecke@telenet.be
M 0476 27 11 40            

Clublokaal + aqua gym                
Karine Van Goethem  
Karine@accentobelts.be
M 0496 74 98 40

Sportsecretaris waterpolo
Brecht Crombez
brecht.crombez@waterpolo.be
M 0485 43 77 05



Bestuurslid
Sebastiaan Vanderbeke
sebastiaan.vanderbeke@skynet.be    

Bestuurslid
Sven Decaesstecker
sven.decaesstecke@gmail.com         

Jeugdsportcoördinator zwemmen - Coördinator Oostendse zwemschool 
Inge Masschelein 
inge_masschelein@hotmail.com
M 0497 83 07 02   

Jeugdsportcoördinator waterpolo
Vicky Andries
v.andries@live.nl 
M 0499 15 37 47

Bestuurslid - Cel sponsoring 
Stefaan Deblauwe
stefaandeblauwe@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid 
Liesbet Beddeleem